Teen Summer Camp Spain – hosting a new camper

Posted By lenguaventura on Jun 25, 2017 in Tarifa | 0 comments


Teen-summer-camp Spain, Hannah-from-Scotland

For our 2017 teen summer camp spain we’re delighted to host a new camper, Hannah, who will be keeping a diary of her experiences in Tarifa throughout the summer camp and sharing this via our blog. We’re excited to introduce Hannah to our other teenage campers on the first day for endless fun, socialising activities and adventures. In the meantime, get to know more about Hannah by reading our questionnaire below.

Teen summer camp Spain: What is your name, age and where are you from?

HF: My name is Hannah Flockhart and I’m 17 years old. I am from the capital of Scotland, which is Edinburgh.

Len: What languages do you speak?

HF: I can speak two languages fluently, which are English and Spanish. I would also love to learn Italian and French as I have some friends from Italy and France.

Len: What is your home town like?
HF: Edinburgh is a big place and is very busy with tourists and people who live here too. The weather here isn’t that good. Most of the time it is very cold here and it often rains, even in the summer!

Len: What are your main hobbies and interests?

HF: I like listening to music and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy doing boxing and playing with my dog, Luna.

Len: Can you describe yourself in three words?

HF: Three words I would use to describe myself would be, funny, confident and responsible.

Len: This is your first time at the teen summer camp Spain. What are your expectations of camp and life in Tarifa?

HF: I think the summer camp is going to be fun and filled with lots of different activities that I can’t wait to try!

Len: What are you most looking forward to experiencing at summer camp?

HF: I am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends the most. I’m also looking forward to trying new activities that I have never done before.

Len: Have you ever been to Spain before? If so, what did you most enjoy?

HF: I have been to Spain before, I lived there for two years. What I enjoyed the most was the weather and the food. I loved the feeling of waking up in the morning and seeing the sun and getting ready to go in the pool everyday.

Len: Which out of our three main activities are you most looking forward to – windsurfing, kitesurfing and adventure?

HF: I’m looking forward to trying out everything!

 See you all at camp!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *